Civic League Calendar


  Date Event Time Location
2020 Wed 1-Jul *** Begin FY2021 ***    
Mon 27-Jul Board Meeting 7:00 PM Telephone Conf Call
Mon 24-Aug Board Meeting 7:00 PM Telephone Conf Call
Tues 15-Sep Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM CANCELLED due to COVID-19
Mon 21-Sep Board Meeting 7:00 PM Telephone Conf Call
Tues 6-Oct National Night Out 6:00 PM - Dark Various 
Tues 20-Oct Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM CANCELLED due to COVID-19
Sat 24-Oct Community Yard Sale 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Participants Driveways
Sat 24-Oct Fall Festival Event 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CANCELLED due to COVID-19
Mon 26-Oct Board Meeting 7:00 PM Telephone Conf Call
Tues 17-Nov Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM CANCELLED due to COVID-19
Mon 23-Nov Board Meeting 7:00 PM Telephone Conf Call
Tues 15-Dec Civic League Christmas Dinner 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM TBD
Mon 21-Dec Board Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
2021 Tues 19-Jan Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM BPC - Fellowship Hall
Mon 25-Jan Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Tues 16-Feb Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM BPC - Fellowship Hall
Mon 22-Feb Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Tues 16-Mar Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM BPC - Fellowship Hall
Mon 22-Mar Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Sun 3-Apr Easter Egg Hunt 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM Haygood Pt. Park
Tues 20-Apr Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM BPC - Fellowship Hall
Mon 26-Apr Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Fri 30-Apr Scholarship App Deadline 5:00 PM USPS
Tues 18-May Civic League Meeting 6:30 PM BPC - Fellowship Hall
Mon 24-May Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Sat TBD Clean the Lake Event 9:00 AM - Noon Duck Crossing
Sat/Sun TBD Spring Festival Event 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Haygood Pt. Park
Mon 21-Jun Board Meeting 7:00 PM BPC - Room 506
Wed 30-Jun *** End FY2021 ***    
BPC - Bayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Road
Haygood Pt. Park, 4775 Haygood Point Road
Duck Crossing, Between 924 & 996 Five Forks Rd
Comments